Within School Lead Teachers

Within School Leads

Kellyann Thorstensen: Blenheim School

kellyann@blenheim.school.nz

Phill Johnson: Bohally Intermediate

phillip.johnson@bohally.school.nz

Brittany Ludeman: Bohally Intermediate

brittany.ludeman@bohally.school.nz

Wiki Chilvers: Bohally Intermediate

wiki.chilvers@bohally.school.nz

Aaron Sangster: Fairhall School

aaron@fairhall.school.nz

Kirstie Stone: Mayfield School

kirstie@mayfield.school.nz

Sophie Shaul: Rapaura School

sophie.shaul@rapaura.school.nz

Nikki Wheeler: Redwoodtown School

nikki@redwoodtown.school.nz

Cheryl Dunnick: Redwoodtown School

cheryl@redwoodtown.school.nz

Jemma Herdman: Witherlea School

jemmah@witherlea.school.nz

Ariana McIntyre: Witherlea School

arianam@witherlea.school.nz

Tuamarina School

Tori McCulloch : Seddon School

tori.mcculloch@seddon.school.nz

Sarah Girling: Springlands School

sarah@springlands.school.nz

KylieAnne Conley: Springlands School

kylieanne@springlands.school.nz

Cheryl Alderlieste: Spring Creek School

calderlieste@springcreek.school.nz

Louise Lee: St Mary's School

louise@stmb.school.nz

Adam Alexander: Whitney Street School

alexander@whitneystreet.school.nz

Josie Dickson: Whitney Street School

dickson@whitneystreet.school.nz


Within School Leads

Caro Vinncombe: Marlborough Boys College

caro.vinncombe@mbc.school.nz

Phil Kotze: Marlborough Boys College

phil.kotze@mbc.school.nz

Matt Clark: Marlborough Boys College

matthew.clark@mbc.school.nz

Jacqui Kareko: Marlborough Boys College

jacqui.kareko@mbc.school.nz

Dave Tinker: Marlborough Boys College

dave.tinker@mbc.school.nz

Kate Grage: Marlborough Girls College

kate.grage@mgc.school.nz

Julia Barnes: Marlborough Girls College

julia.barnes@mgc.school.nz

Deborah Jones: Renwick School

deborah@renwick.school.nz

Cris Youngman: Renwick School

cris@renwick.school.nz

Kathryn Martin: Renwick School

kathryn@renwick.school.nz

Jane Fransen: Richmond View School

jane@rvs.school.nz

Emily Roberston: Riverlands School

roberton@riverlands.school.nz

Lisa MacDonald: Wairau Valley School

lisa.mcdonald@wairauvalley.school.nz

Louise Hedlund: Grovetown

louise@grovetown.school.nz

Deborah Klenner: Ward School

dklenner@ward.school.nz

Warren Hall: Marlborough Technology Centre

warren@mtc.school.nz